Hazzerd Debut New Song "A Tormented Reality" From New Album "Delirium" Thursday October 24 2019, 6:01 PM
The Beast
Hazzerd Debut New Song "A Tormented Reality" From New Album "Delirium"

Canadian thrashers Hazzerd premiere a new song entitled "A Tormented Reality", taken from their upcoming new album "Delirium", which will be out in stores soon via M-Theory.
Check out now "A Tormented Reality" below.

Introducing our long awaited 2nd album “Delirium” in stores & online January 24th 2020 via M-Theory Audio!
This new album focuses heavily on both insanity within society including: Extreme religion, & the rise of intelligent technology. And also mental instability such as: Depression, Suicide, & Schizophrenia. Thank you for being so patient with us while we brought this album to you! Make sure you stream the brand new single “A Tormented Reality” & pre-order the album here: http://smarturl.it/hazzerd

1. Sacrifice Them (In The Name of God)
2. A Tormented Reality
3. Sanctuary For The Mad
4. Victim of a Desperate Mind
5. Call of The Void (Instrumental)
6. Dead in The Shed
7. Illuminated Truth
8. Waking Nightmare
9. The Decline
10. The End (Outro)
Artwork done by Andrei Bouzikov

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus