MÖTLEY CRÜE’s ‘Dr. Feelgood’ 30th Anniversary Thursday September 5 2019, 6:30 AM
MÖTLEY CRÜE’s ‘Dr. Feelgood’ 30th Anniversary

MÖTLEY CRÜE will celebrate the 30th anniversary of “Dr. Feelgood” by reissuing the album.
The reissue is planned on November 29th.
The anniversary edition will feature the original album along with studio demos.
The deluxe edition will include the album on “coke bottle green” vinyl, CD, three seven-inch picture discs, a doctor’s bag, a prescription notepad, a deck of playing cards, a pair of drumstick pens, pin badges and guitar picks.
Bassist Nikki Sixx says:
“After feeling robbed of a #1 album with ‘Girls Girls Girls’, the band was hell-bent on topping ourselves on every level.
Bringing in Bob Rock to produce and push us musically and lyrically was just what the doctor ordered… The band was clean, lean and sober and this album has some of our proudest work.”
“Dr. Feelgood” 30th-anniversary reissue track listing:
01. T.N.T. (Terror ‘N Tinseltown)
02. Dr. Feelgood
03. Slice Of Your Pie
04. Rattlesnake Shake 
05. Kickstart My Heart
06. Without You
07. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
08. Sticky Sweet
09. She Goes Down
10. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
11. Time For Change
12. Dr. Feelgood (Demo)
13. Kickstart My Heart (Demo)
14. Without You (Demo)

Via MetalWani

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com



Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus