New OPETH Song 'Heart In Hand' Friday July 12 2019, 4:38 AM
New OPETH Song 'Heart In Hand'

"Heart In Hand" , a new song from Swedish masters of progressive heavy rock OPETH , can be streamed below. The track is taken from the band's 13th album, "In Cauda Venenum" , which will be released on September 27 via Moderbolaget / Nuclear Blast Entertainment .

Recorded last year at Stockholm's Park Studios , "In Cauda Venenum" will be released in two versions, in both Swedish and English languages. Various physical and digital formats will be available.

"In Cauda Venenum" track listing:

01. Livet's Trädgård / Garden Of Earthly Delights (Intro)
02. Svekets Prins / Dignity
03. Hjärtat Vet Vad Handen Gör / Heart In Hand
04. De Närmast Sörjande / Next Of Kin
05. Minnets Yta / Lovelorn Crime
06. Charlatan
07. Ingen Sanning Är Allas / Universal Truth
08. Banemannen / The Garroter
09. Kontinuerlig Drift / Continuum
10. Allting Tar Slut / All Things Will Pass

In anticipation for the impending release, OPETH will perform shows around the world through the end of the year.

OPETH 's last album, "Sorceress" , was released in September 2016. For the band's first effort for Nuclear Blast via OPETH 's imprint label Moderbolaget Records , the group returned to Rockfield Studios in Wales, also home to pivotal releases from QUEEN , RUSH and JUDAS PRIEST , where the Swedes had tracked "Pale Communion" in 2014 with Tom Dalgety .

Last November, OPETH released a live album, "Garden Of The Titans: Live At Red Rocks Amphitheatre" .

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus