Dead Witches - Ouija Thursday February 9 2017, 10:22 PM
Dead Witches - Ouija

HEAVY PSYCH SOUNDS Records & Booking is happy to unveil details for upcoming release:

Occult doom supergroup DEAD WITCHES just unveiled the artwork and release date for their highly anticipated debut “Ouija”, due out in the winter of 2017 on Heavy Psych Sounds.

Drummer Mark Greening (also of Ramesses and formerly With The Dead) and vocalist Virginia Monti (Psychedelic Witchcraft) joined forces to found the heaviest occult psych superbeast to see the light this year: DEAD WITCHES. Coming as a nice surprise for fans of the aforementioned bands and more generally, of crushing psychotropic doom, the formation of this supergroup led to the high anticipation of their debut album, which details were just revealed today.

“Ouija” will be issued on February 10th through Heavy Psych Sounds. The album will be available on Black vinyl, LTD Purple vinyl, CD and digital.

DEAD WITCHES – Debut album “Ouija” Out February 10th on Heavy Psych Sounds
Pre-sales start January 13th, 2017

Album Artwork by Goatess Doomwych

1. Intro
2. Dead
3. Drawing Down The Moon
4. Ouija
5. Mind Funeral
6. A World of Darkness

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play



comments powered by Disqus