Gravehuffer - "Your Fault" Now Available On Vinyl - Order Here, And Watch Unboxing Video! Thursday January 3 2019, 10:14 PM
Gravehuffer - "Your Fault" Now Available On Vinyl - Order Here, And Watch Unboxing Video!

12” vinyl version of our Your Fault album on exclusive red colored vinyl containing 2 bonus tracks exclusive to the vinyl release. One song features a solo by ex-Carcass guitarist Carlo Regadas!

Includes unlimited streaming of Your Fault via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
shipping out on or around January 4, 2019

Click HERE to order!

Watch this unboxing video just posted on Gravehuffers FB page!

All songs by Gravehuffer (Dead Peace by: Jilge, Chapman)
Recorded and Mixed at Iron Sights Studio by Larry Deardorff
Cover/back art: Eric Sweet
Label art: Side A. Jilge/ Side B. Dahmer
Insert art: Karl Dahmer
Layout by: Steve Wamble
Cover photos: Mark and Mary Mobley
Mastered by: Garry Moore

James Hiser - Vocals
Mike Jilge - Bass
Larry Deardorff - Drums
Ritchie Randall – Guitar/Backing Vocals

*backing vocals on Of Fish and Men and Dead Peace by Stan Boman
* solo on Worms of God by Jason Wofford
*intro to Gravehuffer and outro to Chains Around You constructed by Mike Mosall (DJ Thunderhead)



Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play




comments powered by Disqus
DJ Elric Wow I didn't realize MDR were so involved I'm proud :)
4 years ago
DJ Elric The cover is mirror writing that's weird
4 years ago
DJ Elric You did a groan when you got up that's age mate haha
4 years ago
DJ Thunderess
DJ Thunderess Hell yeah so happy for you guys !!! Made me tear up haha sounds way better than cd or casette congrats !!
4 years ago