New Single: Arav Krishnan - To Take The Fall - (Thrash Metal , Groove, Death) Monday November 21 2022, 12:47 PM
New Single: Arav Krishnan - To Take The Fall - (Thrash Metal , Groove, Death)

Release Date: 10th August 2021

FFO: Intervals, Testament , Distant Dream

Location: Bangalore , India 

Short Bio: My name is Arav Krishnan, and I'm a 17 year old rock/metal musician and producer from India . I have been writing and releasing music for over 2 years , and been playing guitar for almost 5.  I was the principal songwriter, lead guitarist, and vocalist of my first band The IV Horsemen, and currently am the vocalist of the Bangalore based progressive metalcore outfit Skelos , the frontman , guitarist and producer of my grunge band Ebb+Flow , and this is my solo project, where I write and release music based on my current tastes , which is why it ranges between multiple subgenres of rock and metal , going from melodic instrumental post rock to groovy thrash metal. Hope you like my music, and keep it metal \m/. 

Follow on Spotify and add to your playlists!

Also available on Apple!

Support on Bandcamp!

Arav TTTF guitar image 2  pfp ready.jpeg

Follow the artist at these links:

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play



Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus