REZET reveal second video from upcoming METALVILLE album Friday December 11 2020, 11:39 AM
REZET reveal second video from upcoming METALVILLE album

Today, German thrash institution Rezet reveal the new video "Populate. Delete. Repeat."  The track is the second to be revealed from the band's highly anticipated fifth album, Truth in Between, set for international release on January 29th, 2021 via Metalville Records. See & hear Rezet's "Populate. Delete. Repeat." video in its entirety HERE  at the band's official YouTube channel.

With their 2019 album Deal With It! through Metalville, Rezet's multi-faceted sound has been recognized on an international level. With Truth In Between, Rezet are now taking the next big step.

In order to emphasize their message, Rezet have written their most song-oriented album to date. The result is a joint work of four very different characters with their respective influences.

The 13 new pieces underline the compositional skills and sheer musicality of the four. While the lyrics paint a gloomy picture throughout, Rezet deliver one first-class song after the other, thus proving the band's exceptional status.

Eike Freese once again took over the production in the Chameleon Studios in Hamburg, whereby the group decided to record all rhythm tracks live.

See & hear the brand-new video for "Populate. Delete. Repeat." HERE  at Rezet's official YouTube channel. Also see & hear the video for the first single "Back For No Good"  HERE , also at the band's official YouTube channel. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Rezet's Truth in Between
1. Back For No Good
2. Deceived By Paradise
3. Populate. Delete. Repeat.
4. Renegade
5. Half A Century
6. Infinite End
7. Truth In Between
8. Jailpit
9. I'm Not Gonna Stop
10. The Plague
11. (Un)certain Crimes
12. Never Satisfied
13. The Last Suffer

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play



Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus