New Promo: Hollowed Human - Singles - (Rock / Metal) Sunday November 21 2021, 9:39 AM
New Promo: Hollowed Human - Singles - (Rock / Metal)

Release Date: Nov 7, 2021

FFO: Motionless in White, Deftones, Chevelle, Badflower, Seether, Nothing More

"We are Shame, Angst, Ire and Hope. Like you, we are people who have lived through life’s euphoric highs and descended to the darkest depths of agony. ALL of us share a compelling history. We wear a face of happiness behind a transparent mask of misery, in a suspended state of numbness and on the edge of sanity in search of balance. Collapsed in torment but but determined to endure this journey, we are the lost souls of a Hollowed Human." - Hallowed Human

Check out the videos!

Check them out on Spotify and add them to your playlists!

Follow the band at these links:

hallowed human.png

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play



Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus