MORGUILIATH premiere new track at Black Metal Promotion - features members of SUICIDE CIRCLE+++ Tuesday November 2 2021, 6:50 PM
MORGUILIATH premiere new track at Black Metal Promotion - features members of SUICIDE CIRCLE+++

Today, French black metal cult  Morguiliath  premiere the new track  "Venom and Vomit"  at  the Black Metal Promotion YouTube channel . The track is  the first to be revealed  from the band's highly anticipated second album,  Occult Sins, New Unholy Dimension , set for international release on November 26th via  Osmose Productions  on CD format; the vinyl LP version shall follow later. Hear  Morguiliath 's "Venom and Vomit" in its entirety exclusively  HERE .

Morguiliath  was born in the south of France by Rats in 2004, offering multiple concerts and performances. Two demos have been released and distributed independently. The first album,  Age of Misanthropia Human Blood and Chaos , was released in 2020 by Vacuum Tehiru Productions as a very dark album dealing with occultism, demonology, Chaos, and the annihilation of monotheistic beliefs and all forms of religious cults.

Rats is the only one active member in this project, who is also involved in two other projects:  Suicide Circle  with the illustrious boss of French black metal, Meyhnach, produced and distributed by  Osmose ; and Dhärnürgh, which remains an independent alternative project.

The new album  Occult Sins, New Unholy Dimension  follows the path of  Morguiliath  and respects the ethics of '80s and '90s black metal, associating thrash / black metal riffs without forgetting an unhealthy and abysmal atmosphere. Many influences are present here, such as Bathory, Venom, Darkthrone, Nëhëmäh, Hell Militia, Mütiilation, and others...

In the meantime, hear the first track premiere "Venom and Vomit" exclusively  HERE , courtesy of the Black Metal Promotion Youtube channel. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Morguiliath's Occult Sins, New Unholy Dimension
1. Occult Sins, New Unholy Dimension [2:19]
2. Pass Away [4:59]
3. Black Pearl [5:58]
4. Ad Mortem Festinamus [4:40]
5. Aborted Inquisition [6:39]
6. Venom and Vomit [7:27]
7. Gloria [7:44]
8. Ghouls Sphere [7:54]



buy tickets now.png

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus