A Thousand Sufferings - Stilte Thursday July 15 2021, 6:58 PM
A Thousand Sufferings - Stilte

Today we present you with great pleasure the cover artwork, album title, track list, release date + other information for our upcoming release "Stilte" by A Thousand Sufferings.

01. Geen Helden Meer
02. De Eenzame Veroveraar
03. Woestenij Der Rust
04. Stilte
05. Weerloos In Het Ijle
Stilte will be released on September 24th 2021 on CD in a limited amount of 1000 copies on Jewel Case and on 12" Vinyl + 20paged Booklet & A2 Poster in a limited amount of 333 copies: 122 x Black Vinyl, 111x Transparent Milky Clear Vinyl, 100x Solid White / Black Galaxy Vinyl and on Digital format.

unnamed 56.jpg

Recorded, Produced & Mixed by PJ Turlinckx at CR Studio
Mastered by Tim De Gieter at Much Luv Studio
Booklet Photos by Guðmundur Óli Pálmason (Ex- Solstafir)
Artwork Paintings by Ronarg (Rene Thuys).
Layout & Design by WrathDesign.

Pre-order: smarturl.it/Stilte

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus