Germany's KNIFE premiere new track at "Deaf Forever" magazine's website, set release date for DYING VICTIMS debut Tuesday July 13 2021, 5:52 PM
Germany's KNIFE premiere new track at "Deaf Forever" magazine's website, set release date for DYING VICTIMS debut

On October 22nd internationally,   Dying Victims Productions  will release  the highly anticipated self-titled debut album of Germany’s   Knife   on CD and vinyl LP formats.  And today,  Deaf Forever   magazine's website   reveals the new track  "The Hallowed Chamber of Storms."  Hear  Knife 's "Hallowed Chamber of Storms" in its entirety exclusively  HERE .

Formed in 2019, Germany’s   Knife  have been one of the hottest insider tips in the metalpunk underground. The quartet’s aim from the beginning has been to play fast and wild METAL, and they did exactly that with their two-song debut tape,   Black Leather Hounds , in early 2020. Not long after,   Knife  released the four-song   Locked In   EP. Even more aptly titled than their first recording, Locked In saw the band bring all their influences together – from classic hard rock and heavy metal to first-wave black metal and punk, and more – into a throttling and nasty sound.

Now, forged in the hot winds, tempered by the shrieking sounds of Hades, a blade made of immortal steel rises from the depths to vindicate the souls of those who obey the true sound of METAL:   Knife ’s debut full-length, simply self-titled   Knife . At once comfortingly familiar but exuding a charisma and star power which elevates it into the halls of greatness, Knife goes from the throat right from the opener “Behold the Horse of War” and doesn’t let go even after the last seconds of closer “Possession” ring out. Neither strictly straightforward heavy metal nor retro-minded metalpunk, spanning both speed metal surge and fist-banging hard rock alike,   Knife  keep it lawless and loose across their debut album, cumulatively conveying their past, present, and definitely future. You like Exciter, W.A.S.P., Thin Lizzy, Bathory, Manowar, Discharge,   and   Kreator? Then   Knife  have all the blades you need, and they’ve sharpened them into 11 life-invigorating anthems (plus interlude) that are all wrapped in a gleaming ‘n’ powerful production.

Ferocity, power, and speed. Metal like a hammer blow!   Knife  is unleashed!

Feel the first   Knife  cut with the brand-new track "Hallowed Chamber of Storms" exclusively   HERE ,   courtesy of  Deaf Forever , Germany's defenders of the true.   Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Knife (Germany)'s  Knife
1. Behold The Horse Of War
2. Inside The Electric Church
3. White Witch Black Death
4. Black Leather Hounds
5. K.N.I.F.E.
6. I Am The Priest
7. Furnace
8. Sword Loser
9. Demon Wind
10. The Hallowed Chamber Of Storms
11. 1989
12. Possessed


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play



Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus