Graveyard Shifters Streaming Title Track from Upcoming EP 'Head Turns First, Eyes Follow...' Sunday June 27 2021, 8:49 PM
Graveyard Shifters Streaming Title Track from Upcoming EP 'Head Turns First, Eyes Follow...'

Finnish Punk 'n Rollers GRAVEYARD SHIFTERS have released the second single from forthcoming EP Head Turns First, Eyes Follow... The title track is available now on Spotify! Check it out at this location.

The band had this to say about the new single: "Hello all you party people! Midsummer is a well-known booze-up midsummer party in Finland, and it's commonly known that some bad things may happen suddenly. We want to remind you to hold your horses! Do not drink like it's the last day on Earth, so that your uncle's boat sinks, the cottage burns to the ground, the wife / husband heads off in the morning, or your eyes roll over like a slot machine over the whole weekend. So rather, get drunk on each other's company and enjoy some good music - for example here’s a great rock ‘n’ roll song for you to enjoy!"

GRAVEYARD SHIFTERS will release Head Turns First, Eyes Follow... on August 5. Fans and newcomers alike can expect a loud, hot rockin' dose of riotous punk and memorable songwriting sure to get the feet moving and the head nodding in time with the penetrating rhythms. It is a combination that's tough to beat from a band that continues to reach new musical heights!

The official video for the first single, "Fake It Till You Make It," is available now and can be viewed at

The new single is packed with more of the band's straightforward punk 'n' roll track, sweetened with catchy hooks, and bursting with energy! "Fake It Till You Make It" is also available on Spotify, Deezer, iTunes, and other major streaming platforms.

Track Listing

1. Fake It Till You Make It
2. Head Turns First, Eyes Follow
3. Whirlpool
4. Calm Down Before The Storm

EP Credits:

All songs by Graveyard Shifters.
Produced by Graveyard Shifters.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Harri Petjakko.

EP Line-Up:

J. Sumkin – Bass
H. Kansonen – Guitars
A. Salmenoja – Drums
J. Matilainen – Lead Vocals
J. Eskelinen – Guitars
S. Tiittanen - Session Piano

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play




Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus