New Promo: December Screams Embers - You Think You Know - (Rock / Metal) Saturday April 17 2021, 3:03 PM
New Promo: December Screams Embers - You Think You Know - (Rock / Metal)

FFO: Bullet For My Valentine, Escape The Fate, Black Veil Brides

'December Screams Embers' is a diverse Rock/Metal band from Allen, Texas ; founded in 2016! They aim to bring a new, yet familiar sound and return heavy music to the masses! They mix elements from Hard Rock, MetalCore, Post-Hard Core, Pop-Rock, DeathCore , Acoustic, and anything else they think sounds good!

Check out the video!

Lead Vocals: Jordan " Rage" Fjeldsted.
Rhythm Guitar/Backing Vocals: Will Jensen Jr.
Lead Guitar: CJ Cotton.
Drums: Wyatt Loftus.
Bass: John Mitchell.

Check them out on Spotify and add them to your playlists!

The band is signed to Misanthropik Records .

' December Screams Embers ' new album ' You Think You Know ' album was released by Misanthropik Records in December of  2019. They have revamped the album with a special deluxe version which includes the bonus track Save Our Children , featuring Craig Mabbitt from Escape The Fate .   December Screams Embers aims to help put a stop to child trafficking, all proceeds for this song will be donated to the Thorn organization .

album art.jpg

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play



Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus