Germany's ERADICATOR set release date for new METALVILLE album, reveal cover & tracklisting Wednesday April 14 2021, 7:10 PM
Germany's ERADICATOR set release date for new METALVILLE album, reveal cover & tracklisting

Today,   Metalville Records   announces July 23rd as the international release date for the highly anticipated fifth album of Germany's   Eradicator ,   Influence Denied , the band's debut for the label.

Influence Denied  is the sovereign consequence of the previous long-players. The band's passionate claim to raise their music to a new level results in audible joy of playing and convincing compositions:   Eradicator 's new work combines the sound of the San Francisco Bay Area ala Testament or Death Angel and the Teutonic elemental force of German genre greats like Kreator or Destruction. Fused with the soul of the band, the result is a massive thrash metal concoction.

With incisively authentic thrash metal and equally perceptive song lyrics, they hold a mirror up to society on their new album. Encouraged to critical reflection and humility, there are no compromises musically, however, because   Eradicator  unpack the scantling.

The new tracks were produced together with Orden Ogan mastermind Sebastian "Seeb" Levermann (Asphyx, Brainstorm, Rhapsody of Fire, et. al.), who is also responsible for mixing and mastering. The cover illustration was penned by Mario Lopez

First single to be revealed shortly. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Eradicator (Germany)'s  Influence Denied
1. Driven By Illusion
2. Hate Preach
3. Echo Chamber
4. Influence Denied
6. 5-0-1
7. Jackals To Chains
8. Mondays For Murder
9. Hypocrite
10. Descent Into Darkness
11. Anthropocene

Sebastian Stöber "Seba" - guitar / vocals
Sebastian Zoppe "Zoppe" - bass
Jan-Peter Stöber "Pitti" - drums
Robert Wied "Robb" - guitar

The Atomic Blast (2009)
Madness Is My Name (2012)
Slavery (2015)
Into Obliveon (2018)


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus