NECRONOMICON "The Final Chapter" - OUT NOW ---- Saturday March 27 2021, 6:58 PM
NECRONOMICON "The Final Chapter" - OUT NOW ----

Germany's most iconic thrash metal band NECRONOMICON release their tenth studio album "The Final Chapter" - more precise, harder and darker.
After almost 40 years of band history, there is now another highlight in the band's history. The preliminary reviews are impressive!
Album of the month at and other top placements around the world (Power-Play, Stormbringer ...)

NECRONOMICON just know how to show the other side of the world, ask questions that nobody really wants to hear, describe things that you hardly
want to see - disturbing, but to the point! The album is a treat for old school thrash fans, but also knows how to make new friends.



Band founder Volker "Freddy" Fredrich has gathered an international line-up around him for the first time.
With the Canadian Rik "Roundcat" Charron, the former EXCITER drummer and the US American Glen Shannon as lead guitarist,
the longtime bassist Marco Lohrenz  from the previous album "Unleashed Bastards" is - alongside Freddy - still on board.

The album is available from El Puerto Records as a limited edition (111 worldwide!) and / or as a CD in stores

or digital:

Ein Bild, das Text enthält.

Automatisch generierte Beschreibung

Tracklist NECRONOMICON – The Final Chapter

01 I Am The Violence

02 The Final Chapter

03 Wall Of Pain

04 Purgatory

05 Burning The Fury

06 Spilling Blood

07 Selling Nightmares

08 World On Fire

09 The Devil's Tears (Tribute To Anne Clark)

10 The Unnamed

11 Me Against You

12 The Stormreaper



Volker „Freddy“ Fredrich - Vocals, Guitars

Marco Lohrenz – Bass

Glen Shannon - Lead Guitars

Rik „Roundcat" Charron – Drums

More Info:

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play



comments powered by Disqus