Melodic Death Metal Band SENSE OF NOISE debuts powerful single "The Broken Hope" Tuesday February 23 2021, 5:17 AM
Melodic Death Metal Band SENSE OF NOISE debuts powerful single "The Broken Hope"

Melodic Death Metal band SENSE OF NOISE debuts with a powerful single entitled "The Broken Hope"
heavily influenced by bands from the "Gothenburg sound" like In Flames, Dark Tranquillity and Soilwork.

"The Broken Hope" mixes the two distinctive elements from the genre, fast and fierce riffs and growling vocals with an extensive use of catchy melodies on clean vocals and guitars, all together with a modern sound. Lyrically speaking presents an honest, realistic yet optimistic message of hope in this troubled times, a light in the darkness.

Mixed and produced by Fede D'Empaire and mastered by Tony Lindgren at the very well known Fascination Street Studios in Sweden, where bands like Sepultura, Arch Enemy and Soilwork have been produced.

Listen the single at this location:

Now available on all streaming platforms

Even though this is the debut single of the band, their members are not new to the metal and music world, having already played in big stages like Wacken Open Air, Metaldays and Knotfest with previous bands, and have collaborated with members of legendary bands like Morbid Angel, Therion, Atheist and Snowy Shaw in other projects. Fede d'Empaire, the music guitarist and singer, is a skilled producer and composer.

Sense of Noise was conceived in 2020 in the midst of the pandemic and is formed by
Jerome Chanona - vocals
Bart Chanona - Drums
Fede d'Empaire - Guitars and vocals
Diego Caná - Bass
Nib Sen - Keys



Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play




Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus