Existence Depraved - Unwalked Path - Featured At Bathory'Zine! Wednesday January 27 2021, 5:33 AM
Existence Depraved - Unwalked Path - Featured At Bathory'Zine!

Existence Depraved - Unwalked Path - Featured At Bathory'Zine ! Check it out here at this link: https://www.bathoryzine.com/2021/01/existence-depraved-unwalked-path-heavy.html

In Autumn of 2018, Toni Tieaho decided to found project band called Existence Depraved. At that time the band was kind of trophy band which composed songs based on good vibes. After releasing the bands first EP "Hectivity" in 2019, Toni started to search for band members to grow this project to real and complete active band. Now they have started to rehearse together and soon they will be ready to start recordings of their debut album. 

For fans of: Control Denied, Scar Symmetry, Devin Townsend

Influences: Devin Townsend, Death, Control Denied, Sybreed, Mercenary, Soilwork

Line up:
Toni Tieaho - vocals, guitar & synth
Matti Auerkallio - guitar, backing vocals & synth (drums on "Unwalked Path")
Kimmo Kulo - bass
Timo Hanhijoki - drums


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus