Wreck-Defy Releases Official "Scumlord" Lyric Video Wednesday January 13 2021, 5:38 AM
Wreck-Defy Releases Official "Scumlord" Lyric Video

Wreck-Defy and SubLevel Records are proud to announce the official lyric video for the brand new  single "Scumlord" from the album Powers That Be. Powers That Be is available NOW at all digital retailers and providers! Also available on CD via Punishment 18 Records and vinyl via Doc Gator.

Available NOW in WAV format on Bandcamp!

The crushing new album from Canada's thrash metal machine Wreck-Defy, featuring guitarist Matt Hanchuck alongside former Annihilator singer Aaron Randall, former Testament bass player Greg Christian and former Malevolent Creation drummer Alex Marquez. Watch all of the official videos from Powers That Be now here on the SubLevel Records YouTube Channel and pre-order the album in digital format at the SubLevel Bandcamp site or anywhere digital music is sold.

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com



Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus