Drowned - San La Muerte - Insanidade Tuesday January 5 2021, 10:22 PM
Drowned - San La Muerte - Insanidade

The disc containing 04 tracks recorded in “Quarantine Sessions” recorded by the band Drowned is already available on all digital platforms.


The EP was all recorded during the social isolation months of 2020 due to the Corona Virus pandemic. The material, in addition to being released digitally, has official videos released on the band's YouTube channel and included in several online festivals held in the last year.


The songs “Song For The Dead”, “The Red Needle”, “Who Is The King?” and “Butchery Age Has Come”, can already be seen in these new versions on Spotify (link below), Deezer, Apple Music, Tidal and several other platforms.


Listen to it now:





Fernando Lima – vocal

Kerley Ribeiro – guitar

Marcos Amorim – guitar

Rafael Porto – guitar

Rodrigo Nunes – bass

Beto Loureiro – drums


More information:

Web Site: www.drowned.com.br

Facebook: www.facebook.com/DrownedMetal

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/drowned_band/

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/drownedmetal

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus