Ambassadors of the Sun, Behind The Horror, Avantgarde, Vhaldemar - Featured On Deathrattle Podcast! Monday October 12 2020, 12:00 AM
THE BEAST
PLATINUM
Ambassadors of the Sun, Behind The Horror, Avantgarde, Vhaldemar - Featured On Deathrattle Podcast!

Ambassadors of the Sun, Behind The Horror, Avantgarde, Vhaldemar - Featured On Deathrattle Podcast! 

Check it out here at this link: https://www.mixcloud.com/Sabbathian/

You can listen each week on these awesome channels
Sunday - Metalzone Radio
 @http://www.metalzone.gr/ 4PM EST, 9 pm UK, 10pm CET 11pm EET
And chat about the music here
https://metalzone.ishoutbox.com/
Monday - Hand Of Doom https://www.handofdoomradio.com/how-t... 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 9pm CET, 8pm , 10pm EET
Tuesday Downtuned Magazine & Radio
 @8pm EET/EEST, 7pm CET, 6pm UK, 1pm EST/EDT, and.....
Thursday - 2am EET/EEST, 1am CET, that is, Wednesday 00:00 UK, 7pm EST/EDT.
And now also Ripper Radio
 @http://www.ripperradio.com
TUESDAY/THURSDAY 3pm EST and 8pm UK.


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus

Sitemap