DESECRESY First Single, Cover Art, And Track List Revealed! Sunday February 20 2022, 5:17 PM
DESECRESY First Single, Cover Art, And Track List Revealed!

unnamed 47.jpg

The heaviest, darkest and most eerie Finnish Death Metal band DESECRESY, continues its unbreakable alliance with Xtreem Music, which has a new chapter in the form of their 7th album entitled "Unveil in the Abyss", which will be released on April 19th. through Xtreem Music, on CD, 12"LP, Cassette and Digital formats.

DESECRESY is a one-man band; Tommy Grönqvist has always written all the music and played all the instruments until his fifth album where he also took the vocal duties, becoming even more guttural. The style of DESECRESY remains as always, a dark, putrid, eerie and hypnotic Death Metal with Doom touches, reminiscent of bands like BOLT THROWER, INCANTATION, RIPPIKOULU, MYTHIC, ABHORRENCE (fin), ROTTREVORE...

The tracklist for "Unveil in the Abyss" is as follows:

01. Rivers of the Nether Realm
02. Echo Beyond Time
03. Cult of Troglodytes
04. Staring of the Infinity
05. Cataclysmic Phenomena
06. Necrolevitation
07. Dissolve Through Obscure Worlds

The release date for "Unveil in the Abyss" will be 19th of April 2022 through Xtreem Music on CD, 12"LP, Cassette & Digital formats. You can visit DESECRESY's official Facebook here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

unnamed 48.jpg

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play




Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus