Blog by The Beast
Friday July 3 2020, 11:11 AM
ELLEFSON the eponymous solo band of Grammy-Winning Megadeth bassist/co-founder David Ellefson has announced the release of NO COVER, an LP featuring 13+ cover songs including classic tracks from Motorhead, WASP, Def Leppard, Cheap Trick, Queen,...
Comments Likes
Friday July 3 2020, 11:06 AM
Today, Finnish war-machine Front reveal the new video  "Venom & Salt."  The track hails from the band's highly acclaimed new mini-album, Antichrist Militia, released June 5th via Iron Bonehead Productions. See & hear Front's "Venom &...
Comments Likes
Friday July 3 2020, 10:58 AM
San Jose death dealers MORTUOUS will unveil a limited vinyl repressing of their Through Wilderness debut on July 3rd.   MORTUOUS - featuring within its ranks past and present members of Exhumed, Repulsion, Necrot, and Vastum, among others...
Comments Likes
Friday July 3 2020, 10:53 AM
Parkway Drive have announced the new dates for their 'Viva The Underdogs - European Revolution 2021’ Arena Tour.  The tour, which was originally supposed to start in April 2020 and then moved to November 2020, has been further postponed due...
Comments Likes
Friday July 3 2020, 10:49 AM
July 3rd, 2020 - Neon Coven, the darkwave, alternative rock band from Los Angeles, CA, featuring Jacob Bunton (Mick Mars, Adler, Lynam) and Ace Von Johnson (LA Guns, Faster Pussycat) has released its brand new single “Blame It On The Drugs” today...
Comments Likes
Friday July 3 2020, 10:46 AM
Milwaukee hip-hop duo Guerrilla Ghost are preparing for the release of their second album, "We Get What We Deserve". While the debut single “Wesley Snipes in Demolition Man” showed a growth from the group’s previous efforts, it also built upon...
Comments Likes
Friday July 3 2020, 10:34 AM
Nu-core juggernauts TALLAH have revealed their second single, “We, the Sad,” from their upcoming, highly anticipated debut album, Matriphagy, that’s due out October 2nd from Earache Records. The video/track debuted yesterday at,...
Comments Likes
Friday July 3 2020, 10:30 AM
MERCURY CIRCLE, the brand new project by ICONCRASH's and SWALLOW THE SUN’s, two times Finnish Grammy nominated Jaani Peuhu, will release their hotly anticipated debut on August 14th via Noble Demon and The Vinyl Division. Today the band from...
Comments Likes
 / 925