Bondbreakr - Featured Interview & The Zach Moonshine Show Sunday September 20 2020, 3:19 PM
Bondbreakr - Featured Interview & The Zach Moonshine Show

Bondbreakr joins the show to talk about the new album, Covid-19, the state of the world, #blacklivesmatter and much more! We take some questions from our live audience and play new music from Bondreakr! We also played new releases from Behemoth, Thou, Howling Giant, Acherontia Styx, Journey Into Darkness, Amboog-A-Lard, Raped Ape, Six Feet Under, Alcoholica, SKELETHAL, (Battle of the bands winners) Vocaldrop, Kublai Kapsalis, BENEDICTION, Every Mother's Nightmare, Anaal Nathrakh, Furnace, Godsend, Angelic Desolation, Marche Funebre, Carnation, Infiltration, Dark Quarterer, Highfront, EPICA, GLACIER, Carcass, Isolert, Invincible Force, BURNING WITCHES, TYGERS OF PAN TANG, Omegavortex, YMIR (Finland), VokodloK, Witchwood, WITCHTRAP (Colombia), White Magician, and Vox Mortis!

Track List:

1 - Moonspell Rites/Pure Evil and Hate/Transylvanian Forest - Behemoth
2 - The Zach Moonshine Intro
3 - Them Bones - Thou
4 - Rooster - Howling Giant
5 - Blackened Serenade/Scorned (feat. Linn Liv) - Acherontia Styx
6 - Programmed to Die - Journey Into Darkness
8 - The Wounded - Amboog-A-Lard
9 - Hypothermia - Raped Ape
10 - The Rotting/Migraine/Blood of the Zombie - Six Feet Under
11 - F.E.A.R. - Alcoholica
12 - Antropomorphia - SKELETHAL
13 - Yesterday - Vocaldrop
14 - Hollow - Kublai Kapsalis
15 - Stormcrow - BENEDICTION
16 - Breathe - Every Mother's Nightmare
17 - Feeding the Death Machine/The Age of Starlight Ends - Anaal Nathrakh
18 - Yog-Sothoth (The Key and the Gateway) - Furnace
19 - With The Wind Comes The Rain - Godsend
20 - Cyborg Vampire - Angelic Desolation
21 - Deformed - Marche Funebre
22 - Where Death Lies - Carnation
23 - Missiles over the minefields - Infiltration
24 - WELCOME TO THE DAY OF DEATH - Dark Quarterer
25 - Call the kettle black - Highfront
26 - Memento - EPICA
27 - Sands of Time - GLACIER
28 - The Long And Winding Bier Road - Carcass
29 - Staring At A Path Towards Nowhere - Isolert
30 - Perpetual Black Mass - Invincible Force
31 - The Circle Of Five - BURNING WITCHES
32 - Rock'n'Roll Dream - TYGERS OF PAN TANG
33 - Void Possessor - Omegavortex
34 - Silvery Howling - YMIR (Finland)
35 - The Weak - VokodloK
36 - A Crimson Moon - Witchwood
37 - Dealing with Satan - WITCHTRAP (Colombia)
38 - Power of the Stone - White Magician
39 - Forever No To Dog Meat - Vox Mortis

Listen to the full show below on Mixcloud!

Check out the interview by itself on YouTube!

Austin (TX) - BÖNDBREAKR is a hardcore punk / metal quartet from Austin,Texas featuring members from local punk/metal luminaries dating back several decades (Suburban Terror Project, The Blood Royale, Vex, In Oblivion, Transfixr). Formed in September 2018, the band intersects grimy, noisy, strange music with street grit sensibilities.

Since their formation, BÖNDBREAKR has played several gigs with heavy-hitting acts such as Cancer Slug, Voice of Addiction, Gregg Turner (ex-Angry Samoans), Hellfury, Dead Register, and The American Psycho Band.

After a year of gigging extensively in Austin and the surrounding cities with their intense performances, BÖNDBREAKR entered AMP Studios in Austin,TX to record their debut self-titled EP under the helm of engineer Michael Day. Recorded live over the course of a single weekend, the EP uses several sonic motifs to curate a soundtrack to the disorder, strife and general chaos of life in 2020 America.


Album Credits:

Engineered by Michael Day at AMP Studios.
Mastered by Jerry Tubb at Terra Nova Mastering.
Backing vocals on "Cop Rock" by Jake Roussel.
All songs written by BÖNDBREAKR.


Vocals, cowbell – Hurricane G.
Guitar, backing vocals – Red Death
Bass, backing vocals – The Shaman
Drums, backing vocals – Uncle Patrick


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play


comments powered by Disqus