REPUKED Conjures "Sewer Rain" in New Video Thursday September 17 2020, 12:00 AM
REPUKED Conjures "Sewer Rain" in New Video

Stockholm (SE) -   Soulseller Records  has released   the official video for "Sewer Rain," the third single from forthcoming   REPUKED   album   Dawn of Reintoxication . The single is now available on all major digital platforms, including   Spotify .

"Sewer Rain" (Official Video)

After seven long years since their last full-length release, the   Autopsy -worshipping slackers of   REPUKED   will release new album   Dawn of Reintoxication   October 9 on   Soulseller Records .

Pre-orders :

"An instantly-infamous new collection of low-brow, knuckle-dragging, coprolicious violence."

- Decibel

 "A fantastic death metal record that mixes the filthy, cavernous tonality and doomy elements of Autopsy, the grotesque presentation and viciously unhinged nature of Pungent Stench, Grave’s sense of groove, and Dismember’s sense of melody."

- No Clean Singing

"A masterpiece of filth, gore and sonic annihilation."  (5/5)

- Breaking Necks

"BLUERRRUUGH-unng! Seven years in the gutter and they’ve still got the right reek in Stockholm."

- GrizzlyButts

The material on   Dawn of Reintoxication   is still nasty and disgusting Death Metal, but with an extremely meatier sound and much heavier production than can be found on their earlier recordings. Finally finishing up the writing process for this 3rd album at the end of 2019, Stockholm's Wing Studios (run by the renowned producer Sverker Widgren) was booked for recording sessions in March 2020.

Three tours of Europe and lots of live gigging during these years has formed the band into a much tighter unit.   Dawn of Reintoxication   is 12 songs, including an instrumental, of total perversity and classic fucking Death Metal! Wrapping up this nice piece of turd is a front cover made by Necromaniac Artworks, with additional art by Joe Ravager and Baztart Artworks.

Track Listing :

1. Livers Bleed

2. Fucking Your Fucking Corpse

4. Kick Fuck

5. Retribution From Behind

6. Global Burning

7. Dawn Of Reintoxication

8.   Vodka Til The Grave   [Official Video]

9. Repulsive Erected And Anally Infected

10.   Sewer Rain   [Official Video]

11. Excursion Through Perversity

12. Morbid Obsessions

Album Credits :

Recorded, mix, mastered in March/April 2020 at Wing Studios

Produced by Sverker Widgren and Repuked.

Front cover: Necromaniac Artworks

Additional art: Joe Ravager

Additional art: Baztart Artworks

Layout: Nicke Nopants

Line-up :

Rob the Slob – Vocals & Bass

Nicke Nopants – Guitar & Vocals

Rich Hard – Guitar & Vocals

Max Calamares – Drums

unnamed 95.jpg

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus