VERMISST stream SIGNAL REX expanded EP at Wednesday September 2 2020, 12:00 AM
VERMISST stream SIGNAL REX expanded EP at

Today, Polish black metal cult  Vermisst  stream the expanded edition of their  Zmierzch Stalowej Ciemności  EP   at heavily trafficked web-portal . Set for international release on September 4th via  Signal Rex  on 12" vinyl format, stream the expanded edition of   Vermisst 's  Zmierzch Stalowej Ciemności  in its entirety exclusively   HERE .

Released at the dawn of 2020 on CD format,  Zmierzch Stalowej Ciemności  was   Vermisst 's first, fuller-length strike since their formation in 2018. Despite being a relatively new entity, the band's sound is undoubtedly OLD, hailing the old gods of their Polish homeland's rich black metal heritage. Cryogenically cold, unremittingly grim, shrouded in a mysticism rich in ancient splendor,   Vermisst   are thoroughly mid '90s Polish black metal for a modern world too long neglectful of the Old Ways. Pure and proud,  Zmierzch Stalowej Ciemności  is poignant proof that classicism endures no matter the decade, and that ever-so-subtle twists on tradition can result in resoundingly "new" manifestations worthy of that noble lineage.

Now, courtesy of fans-from-the-beginning   Signal Rex ,   Vermisst 's  Zmierzch Stalowej Ciemności  is being released on vinyl format for the first time ever, with three exclusive (and righteously raw) tracks expanding the release to 40 minutes in length. The Celtic winter is coming...again! 

Fully prepare for that winter  exclusively   HERE , courtesy of Cover   and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Vermisst's  Zmierzch Stalowej Ciemności
1. Mørkelokk
2. Czas Chtonicznej Zemsty
3. Zamarznięte Płomienie Mizantropii
4. W Pozagrobowej Przestrzeni
5. Det Skjulte
6. Frozen Flames of Misanthropy
7. Za Ducha Głębiny Zasłona
8. Zimowa Aura Krwawych Cieni

tracks 1-5 = original EP
tracks 6-8 = exclusive to this LP

(click banner for more info)

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play



Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus