ROTTEN SOUND announce Live & Stream show at the WsArena Tuesday July 14 2020, 5:00 AM
The Beast
PLATINUM
ROTTEN SOUND announce Live & Stream show at the WsArena

After 27 years at the forefront of extreme metal, the undisputed kings of grind  ROTTEN SOUND  have announced a Live & Stream show to take place on July 25 at the WsArena, in Vaasa, Finland, which happens to be just next to the band's first home base, the legendary Rock Werstas.

 

After putting out "Abuse to Suffer" in 2016,  ROTTEN SOUND  followed suit in 2018 with the EP "Suffer to Abuse'', continuing to attract new converts to their horrifying cult, as people were drawn to not only their vicious music, but also their imposing and devious live performances. Now, the band will host a show with a live crowd and available for streaming as well on July 25, 2020. Tickets for streaming are available for €8,90 at this location:  https://www.netticket.fi/rotte n-sound-live-stream

The stream will begin at 10 pm EET / 9 pm CET / 8 pm GMT / 3 pm EST / 12 pm PST with recordings from special guests Tyrant Diciple, Hellyysagggressio and Instant.

 

TICKETS

Live Pre-Sale: 13€ | Door Price: 17€ | Stream: 8,90€

https://www.netticket.fi/rotte n-sound-live-stream

1594716858.6601209641.jpg



Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus

Sitemap