Nemesium - Featured Interview & The Zach Moonshine Show Saturday June 6 2020, 8:27 PM
Nemesium - Featured Interview & The Zach Moonshine Show

Nemesium joins The Zach Moonshine Show to talk about the new album "Continua"! This episode features brand new music from Nemesium , Post Mortal Possession, -(16)-, Geezer, Mistress, Hellbender, Magick Touch, Ba'alzamon, Smoulder, Jason Aaron Wood, Falconer, Lucid Conformity, Citizen Rage, Orgöne, Changing Tymz, Goatsnake! We also play some classics by request from the live chat room including Hatebreed, OTEP, Rage Against The Machine, Morbid Angel, Nine Inch Nails, Gravehuffer, Exodus, Nirvana, Alice In Chains, American Head Charge, Body Count, Motley Crue, Megadeth, Sex Pistols

Track List

1 - Demented/Gates of Lyssa/Labyrinth Within Lunacy - Post Mortal Possession
2 - The Zach Moonshine Intro
3 - Candy In Spanish/Me & The Dog Die Together/Harvester of Fabrication - -(16)-
4 - Atlas Electra/Dig/Slide Mountain - Geezer
5 - Drink Till I Die (Bad News Cover)/Each Dawn I Die (Manowar Cover)/Black Funeral (Mercyful Fate Cover) - Mistress
6 - Nemesium interview featuring Annihilation Prophecy/The Dawn Of Retribution/Boundaryless
7 - End Of Days - Hellbender
8 - Ready for the Quake - Magick Touch
9 - Heathens of the Blackest Fold - Ba'alzamon
10 - Anarchy In The UK/USA featuring Motley Crue, Megadeth, Sex Pistols
11 - Destroy Everything/I Will Be Heard - Hatebreed
12 - Warrior Witch Of Hell/Cage Of Mirrors [Manilla Road cover] - Smoulder
13 - Killing In the Name - Rage Against The Machine
14 - Sycophant - Jason Aaron Wood
15 - Wind Of God REMIX - WTFBRAHH - Ken Copeland
16 - Redeem and Repent - Falconer
17 - Smash the Control Machine - OTEP
18 - Dawn of the Angry - Morbid Angel
19 - Buried Alive - Otep
20 - Monolithic War Machine - Lucid Conformity
21 - I Will Fucking Kill You - Citizen Rage
22 - March Of The Pigs - Nine Inch Nails
23 - Mothership Egypt/Rhyme Of The Ancient Astronaut - Orgöne
24 - Destroyer Of Worlds/Demon Face - Gravehuffer
25 - Good Day To Die/Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap/Chemi-Kill - Exodus
26 - Stand Up - Changing Tymz
27 - Breakfast with the King/Deathwish/Another River to Cross - Goatsnake
28 - Negative Creep/In Bloom/On A Plain - Nirvana
29 - We Die Young/Rain When I Die/Junkhead - Alice In Chains
30 - Never Get Caught - American Head Charge
31 - Out in the Parking Lot - Body Count

Listen to the full show and follow us on Mixcloud!

Listen to the interview alone on YouTube!

Black Lion Records present Aussie extremists Nemesium’s debut album, Continua, set for release on 12th June 2020 on CD, digipak CD, Gold vinyl, and digital formats.
One of the darkest kept secrets from down under, Nemesium deliver an incomparable form of extreme metal, channeling various stylings from both old school and tech/prog death metal to the devilish black metal from the ‘90s Scandinavian scene. With their high speed, high energy live onslaughts, the Geelong-based five-piece have deservedly shared the stage with world-renowned acts such as Sinister, Krisiun, Undergang, Omnium Gatherum, as well as Aussie legends Psycroptic and King Parrot.
Their upcoming debut album, Continua, is a series of tales about torturous struggle, transition into a new age, and the decimation of the world as it currently exists to the background of an unrelenting and sonically crushing soundtrack. The direct followup to the 2015’s EP, Sentient Cognizance, this debut full-length sees the band stepping themselves into a darker and more twisted realm of extreme metal.

Clint Williams – Vocals
Justin Rhodes – Drums
Chris McEwin – Guitars
Andrew Reid – Guitars
Marcus Ritli – Bass
Kirill Semyonov – Cover Art
Marcos Cerutti – Layout, Mixing, and Mastering

Pre-order: (CD, Digipak LP, Merch, Digital) (CD, Digipak, LP, Merch) 

For More Info: 


buy tickets now.png

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus