Finland's GLOOM premiere new track at Wednesday May 27 2020, 7:56 PM
Finland's GLOOM premiere new track at

Today, Finnish black metal upstarts Gloom premiere the new track  "Rider of the Last Light"  at heavily trafficked web-portal . The track hails from the band's striking debut album, Rider of the Last Light, set for international release on June 26th via Spread Evil Productions. Hear Gloom's "Rider of the Last Light" in its entirety exclusively  HERE .

Gloom embodies the raging suicidal melancholy in the Finnish vein, both musically and lyrically. Accurately named, Gloom features members from Nekrokrist SS, which can be heard throughout the raw-yet-melodic, fast-paced black metal found on Rider of the Last Light, the band's first public recording.

Gloom is the intersection where ugly urban despair and the madness of the woods meet, a collision of past and present resounding in all perpetuity, ruining your day now and forevermore. Or, put more directly, classic Finnish black metal done purely and proudly - no more, but definitely no less! Rider of the Last Light on the march!

Continue marching with the brand-new title track "Rider of the Last Light" exclusively  HERE , courtesy of Begin marching with the previously revealed "Iron Claws of Black Metal"  HERE . Distribution for the album is handled by Militant Underground. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:


Tracklisting for Gloom (Finland)'s Rider of the Last Light
1. Bleed

2. Iron Claws of Black Metal
3. Fuck Your Faith
4. Deep in the Ground
5. No Mercy After Sunset
6. Murder Yourself
7. By Your Own Hands
8. Rider of the Last Light

MORE INFO: spreadevilproductions  

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play



Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus