BENEATH MY SINS Release Guitar Playthrough Video for "What you feel"! Tuesday May 12 2020, 11:04 AM
BENEATH MY SINS Release Guitar Playthrough Video for "What you feel"!

French Female fronted Symphonic Metallers BENEATH MY SINS have released a new guitar playthrough video for  "What you feel", watch here:

The song is taken from the album "I Decide" which was released in March 2020 via Pride & Joy Music. 

“I Decide” tracklist:
1. Crossroad
2. I Decide
3. Try
4. Your Muse
5. My Guardian Angel
6. What You Feel
7. Temptation
8. Despicable
9. Kick Me Out
10. Unpredictable
11. Here With You

Produced by Fabio D’Amore –
Mix by Staffan Karlsson – The Sweetspot studio
Mastering by Mika Jussila – Finnvox Studios
The cover artwork was created by Eddy Talpo.

Full album available on Spotify:

In case you missed, also check out the lyric video ‘What You Feel’, Feat. Michele Guaitoli:

as well as the first single and official video for ‘Your Muse’, Feat. Niklas Müller on growls and Fabio D’Amore on bass:


BENEATH MY SINS is a French symphonic metal band created in December 2015 by the guitarist Clement Botz and the singer Emma Elvaston. Former members of Evolvent, they have together taken their first steps in the metal scene and in the musical composition. In March 2017, BENEATH MY SINS released their first album “Valkyries of Modern Times”, promoted during shows in Belgium with Skeptical Minds and during two European tours shared with the Russian thrash metal band, Pokerface. Quickly perceived as the emerging symphonic metal band of the French scene, BENEATH MY SINS had the opportunity to tour with the famous Canadian Kobra And the Lotus during their stay in France in June 2018 and Imperial Age in 2019. In September 2018, the band got in contact with Fabio D’Amore, bassist from Serenity. After a few meetings and discussions they all agreed that he would provides his services as a producer to the band. Thanks to this collaboration, the band was able to record under professional conditions and to work with famous names of the music business. Many talented guests such as Matteo Sisti from Eluveitie, Melissa Bonny from Ad Infinitum, Michele Guaitoli from Temperance and Visions of Atlantis and Fabio Lethien Polo from Elvenking also joined the ship for one or more songs. The album, entitled “I Decide” came out on March 20th via Pride & Joy Music.

More information at

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play



Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus