Amon Amarth Oberhausen Stream! Friday May 1 2020, 10:40 AM
THE BEAST
PLATINUM
Amon Amarth Oberhausen Stream!

Berserkers rejoice! The one year anniversary of our latest album 'Berserker' is here. In honor of this glorious occasion we and the gods will celebrate by streaming our full production raid of Oberhausen’s Koenig Pilsner Arena from the European leg of the Berserker World Tour on Monday, May 4th at 4pm ET / 1pm PT / 9pm BST / 10pm CET on knotfest.com . Sharpen your blades and relive the glorious battle with us! 

http://www.knotfest.com/


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus

Sitemap