Swedish Death Metallers WOMBBATH Premiere New Song, "From the Beggars Hand" Thursday January 30 2020, 7:56 PM
Swedish Death Metallers WOMBBATH Premiere New Song, "From the Beggars Hand"

Swedish death metal horde WOMBBATH has unleashed the second single off of their forthcoming new album, Choirs of the Fallen. The song, titled "From the Beggars Hand," was given its exclusive worldwide premiere by Decibel Magazine.
Listen now at www.decibelmagazine.com/2020/01/29/track-premiere-wombbath-from-the-beggars-hand
Nearly two years after The Great Desolation, WOMBBATH are back with their fourth full-length album, Choirs Of The Fallen. The album will be released on CD, digital, and limited edition vinyl formats March 6 via Soulseller Records.
Choirs of the Fallen features 10 tracks of full force death metal mixed by Maestro Tomas Skogsberg at the legendary Studio Sunlight. A penetrating mix of death metal sounds that will appeal to all fans of non-nonsense Swedish death metal, Choirs of the Fallen is the genuine article, complete with chainsaw guitar tone!
Choirs of the Fallen comes with a new lineup. On guitar is Thomas Von Wachenfeldt, known from Wachenfeldt, session bass playing for Entombed, and his work arranging the Entombed Symphony. On bass we find Matthew Davidson who took over after Johan Momqvist left in early 2019. Matthew is known from Repulsive Vision where he plays guitar. Jon Rudin of Just Before Dawn has been punishing the drums with the band since 2018. We can say without hesitation that WOMBBATH is now a rock solid team.
Pre-order Choirs of the Fallen on CD, digital, and vinyl formats:
- jewel case cd w/ 8-page booklet
- Limited edition black vinyl w/ double sided insert
- Limited edition brown vinyl w/ double sided insert
- Limited edition transparent green vinyl w/ double sided insert (SOULSELLER EXCLUSIVE)
U.S. soulsellerrecords.aisamerch.com/
World soulsellerrecords.bandcamp.com/album/choirs-of-the-fallen
Track List
1. Fallen
2. Crawling from the Pits
3. We Shall Remain
4. A Sweet Taste of Death
5. From the Beggars Hand
6. Void
7. A Vulgar Declaration
8. Wings of Horror
9. Choirs of the Damned
10. In a Cloak of Anger

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus