Highly anticipated 4th DEAD END FINLAND album is released today! Friday January 24 2020, 4:02 AM
Highly anticipated 4th DEAD END FINLAND album is released today!

Finnish melodic metal band Dead End Finland released their highly anticipated fourth album 'Inter Vivos' on January 24th 2020 via Inverse Records. 
Guitarist & Bass player Santtu Rosén comment: 
"In terms of composition, Inter Vivos continues quite seamlessly from where Slaves to the Greed left off. We were more certain that the soundtrack-like elements had come to stay, and we were also looking for more contrast between the lighter and the heavier expression."
Vocalist Mikko Virtanen continues:
"I think Inter Vivos is our most intact and complete album as a whole. At the same time, it's like a collection of all the albums we've made so far. It still has the same basic style as our debut, including the interlude tracks on each album. However, we as a band have evolved a lot in 12 years and you can hear on Inter Vivos that it is more than the sum of it's creators, everybody bringing their own strengths to the outcome."
Listen to the album:
Youtube: https://youtu.be/FBNaiGgiT1E 
Bandcamp: https://deadendfinland.bandcamp.com
Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2O9FywL
Deezer: https://www.deezer.com/us/album/116886252
Tidal: https://listen.tidal.com/album/121286296
Apple Music: https://apple.co/2RL8fAT
WATCH music videos:
Lifelong Tragedy: https://youtu.be/7rvmfhLkpLg 
Closer To Extinction: https://youtu.be/zQgxMviAKUw 
War Forevermore: https://youtu.be/QNH3HtHLwIQ 
Deathbed: https://youtu.be/PVaxsQ2sMtE 
Buy Inter Vivos CD: http://bit.ly/2NqD2B0
01. Deathbed
02. Closer To Extinction
03. Lifelong Tragedy
04. Tightrope
05. Dark Horizon
06. Dead Calm
07. War Forevermore
08. My Pain
09. Born Hollow
10. In Memoriam 
Mikko Virtanen - Vocals
Santtu Rosén - Guitars & Bass
Miska Rajasuo - Drums
Jarno Hänninen - Keys

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus