Inhuman Atrocities - Featured Interview & The Zach Moonshine Show Saturday March 2 2019, 3:04 PM
Inhuman Atrocities - Featured Interview & The Zach Moonshine Show

Inhuman Atrocities joins The Zach Moonshine Show for a Q&A with fans and listeners. We talk about the battle for Wacken and much more! This episode features new music from Brujeria, Grave Violator, Goatkraft, Derwood, Rotting Christ, Sins of The Damned, Motley Crue, and ARC'D Angel!

Track List

1 - Cold Earth Consumed In Dying Flesh, The All-Destroying, Drowned In Grim Rebirth - Goatwhore
2 - The Zach Moonshine Intro: Inhuman Numbers & Wacken
3 - Amaricon Czar, Viva Presidente Trump! - Brujeria
4 - Baptized In Filthy Semen, Back To The Cult - Grave Violator
5 - Hordes of Damnation, Spell of Black Pestilence, Volcanic Orthodox Necromancy - Goatkraft
6 - Inhuman Atrocities Interview Featuring I am a Virus, Mother Putridity, Fed to the Animals
7 - Blood On Your Hands - Dawn Of Eternity
8 - Liar - Henry Rollins
9 - Bullshitting On Air: Buy shirts and support the muthufuckuz!
10 - Reckless, Highway to Hell - Derwood
11 - Hallowed BeThy Name, Heaven and Hell and Fire, I Believe - ROTTING CHRIST
12 - Take the Weapons - SINS OF THE DAMNED
13 - Bullshitting On Air: Netflix & Dirt & Cheese & Beer
14 - The Dirt (Est. 1981), Primal Scream, Slice Of Your Pie - Mötley Crüe
15 - Straight Jacket - ARC'D Angel

Listen to the show below!

listen to the interview alone below!

Check out Inhuman Atrocities on Youtube!

Support them on Bandcamp

Inhuman Atrocities was born from the ashes of Apathy in 2014. After releasing "Desolate Terra" in March of 2012, the group began working on new material for their first full length album. Lineup changes had begun to plague the band but they kept working on new material. Finally enlisting the help of Deceive's drummer Josh Null and new vocalist James "Goblin Carcass" Williams the group was solidified and ready to unleash it's brand of Death Metal. The sound ranging from unrelenting brutal death metal riffing to heavy slamming breakdowns while still adding progressive elements to the style. With the release of "Into the Further" the band shows this shift, giving fans of anything heavy something to sink their teeth into.

Special thanks to Decibel Magazine for the Death Logo Shirt and Derwood for sending the CD!


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play


comments powered by Disqus