ANGER AS ART Release Lyric Video for New Studio Track "Everybody Dies" Tuesday November 6 2018, 8:04 PM
ANGER AS ART Release Lyric Video for New Studio Track "Everybody Dies"

Pasadena (CA) - L.A. Thrashers ANGER AS ART have released a lyric video for new studio track "Everybody Dies." The single is included as a bonus track from the band's forthcoming live album Fast as Fuck! The video can be viewed at the links below.

"Everybody Dies" (Lyric Video):

Los Angeles' purveyors of Thrash Metal violence ANGER AS ART are releasing their first live album (and sixth release overall) November 19 on Malevolence Records. The appropriately titled Fast as Fuck! includes a total of 16 incendiary tracks, including 13 career-spanning songs recorded live February 3, 2018 at ChiCali Lounge in Monterey Park, CA, and three new studio cuts as a bonus (one of which is a cover of MONTROSE's "Matriarch").

Pre-order Fast as Fuck!

Fast as Fuck! was was produced and engineered by Ronald Sandoval whose work is also credited on the band's previous release Ad Mortem Festinamus. The bonus songs were recorded at Rev Studios in Chino, CA during Summer 2018.

Track Listing

1. Gods of Hate
2. Aim for the Heart
3. I Create Your God
4. Tombward
5. Unknowing Undead
6. Race for the War
7. Time Devours Life
8. The Crush
9. Hammer Blade and Twisting Fire
10. Two Minutes Hate
11. Dim Carcosa
12. Never Forgive, Never Forget
13. Head of the Snake
14. Everybody Dies (Bonus Studio Track)
15. Vicious Intent (Bonus Studio Track)
16. Matriarch (Bonus Studio Track)*

*Montrose cover

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play




Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus