CROWN OF EARTH announce upcoming festival appearances in Ohio and Michigan. Friday October 19 2018, 4:51 PM
CROWN OF EARTH announce upcoming festival appearances in Ohio and Michigan.

American progressive, classic heavy metal influenced band CROWN OF EARTH (COE) announce their upcoming appearances at the Pure Steel Metalfest in Lakewood, Ohio and the Midwest Halloween Weekend festival in Detroit, Michigan as direct support for Halloween.

First, on Friday, October 26th, 2018 Crown of Earth will be performing at The Foundry Concert Club in Lakewood, OH, (Cleveland) at the Pure Steel Metalfest.

COE is excited to share the stage once again, with their friends in bands such as: Sunless Sky, Wretch, Power Theory, Sacred Oath, and Axe Master and a number of other great bands!

Then on Saturday, October 27th, 2018, Crown of Earth will perform at Harpo’s Concert Theatre. On this date, Crown of Earth is proud to share the stage as direct support for the legendary Detroit band, HALLOWEEN – The Heavy Metal Horror Show, as they return for their 35th anniversary of haunting rock venues all around the world, which will include their full stage show! Also appearing that night will be Sins of a Madman (Ozzy Tribute) and Bang Shifter.

Crown of Earth vocalist Danny Knight has checked in with the following comment:

I'm really looking forward to sharing the stage with Juan Ricardo of Sunless Sky and Wretch.This guy is a freaking workhorse-singer and I love his vocals! He is also the North American rep for Pure Steel Records, whose hosting this festival on Friday, October 26th. Hello Cleveland!

I also want to send a shout out to our friends in Halloween! This is more than just another gig for me. I grew up in Detroit, Michigan and Halloween was a band that I always admired. I can't wait to see all my friends and family at Harpo's Concert Theatre in Detroit on Saturday October 27th for Halloween - The Heavy Metal Horror Show. It's their 35th anniversary. I'm so proud to be a part of it.

Crown of Earth line-up:

Vocalist – Danny Knight
Rhythm Guitar – Michael Ellis
Lead Guitar – Christopher Graziola
Bassist – Marky Z
Drummer – Vinny Corrado

For the latest Crown of Earth news, visit their official sites:

Crown of Earth official website

Crown of Earth official Facebook page



Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus