Mass Punishment - Featured Interview & The Zach Moonshine Show Sunday June 2 2024, 5:40 PM
Mass Punishment - Featured Interview & The Zach Moonshine Show

Christopher Milos Sr. from Mass Punishment joins us on the show to talk about the latest release and news about the band! This epsiode features new music from the band as well as releases from PSYC 6, Sykofant, MAHESHVARA, NILE, Cavalera, Exodus, Traitor, Rezet, DieHumane, Webb Of Deceit , Korrosive, Gravehuffer, Soma Irot, Summoner's Circle, and Weed Demon!

Track List:

Battle Of The Bands Top Three Winners!

1 - PSYC 6 - I Am Your Sin
2 - Sykofant - Strangers
3 - MAHESHVARA - Eternal Soul

The Zach Moonshine Intro

4 - NILE - Chapter for Not Being Hung Upside Down on a Stake in the Underworld and Made to Eat Feces by the Four Apes
5 - Cavalera - From.The.Past.Comes.The.Storms/.Escape.To.The.Void
6 - Exodus -  Piranha (live)
7 - Traitor - Total Thrash (live)
8 - Rezet - Unholy Grail

Mass Punishment - Interview featuring BREAKING POINT/GODLESS AMERICA/Blood Dirt

9 - DieHumane - King Of Nothing (The Bruiser)/Stardust Blues
10 - Webb Of Deceit - Hells Within
11 - Korrosive - The Goddamned/Hail The Hellfire
12 - Gravehuffer - Hellhound/Inferno/Sea of Red
13 - Soma Irot - Iron in the Wind
14 - Summoner's Circle - Profit of Death
15 - Weed Demon - Willie The Pimp (Frank Zappa Cover

Streaming on Mixcloud!

Super massive shout out to the 13,925 metal maniacs that tuned in to the live broadcast on Friday night of the show!

Screenshot 20240602 at 163909 RadioBOSS Cloud.png


Mass Punishment Releases Explosive New Single 'Breaking Point'

In a fiery eruption of sound and message, New Jersey's own extreme metal band, Mass Punishment, has just released their latest single, 'Breaking Point.' The track is now available across all major streaming platforms and heralds the arrival of their forthcoming album, "Proving Grounds, Vol.1."

Recorded at The Bomb Shelter Recording Studio in Jackson, NJ, and shaped under the keen ear of Producer George Pond, 'Breaking Point' pushes the boundaries of metalcore and extreme metal. The post-production phase saw the track being expertly mixed and mastered by renowned Producer Eric Rachel at The Dungeon in New Jersey, ensuring a sonic experience that is as polished as it is powerful.

The new single presents an intense narrative centered around a gritty encounter between an unnamed citizen and multiple police officers, thrusting listeners into the midst of a fierce battle for justice. Inspired by current events and the ongoing discussions around police brutality, 'Breaking Point' serves as a stark reminder of the tensions that are simmering in today's society.

Mass Punishment, comprising Erick Laurino on vocals, Christopher Milos on guitars, Matt Voltz on bass, and Brian Donat on drums, continues to challenge the status quo through their music. Their songs not only reflect their musical prowess but also their deep engagement with social, political, environmental, and economic issues, particularly focusing on government corruption and societal injustices.

The band's upcoming album "Proving Grounds, Vol.1," set to be released through Wormholedeath, promises to be a critical milestone in their career, delivering hard-hitting truths through the potent vehicle of metal music.


Fans can connect with Mass Punishment and stay up-to-date on the latest releases and band news through their official website and social media platforms:

    Official Website:

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play




comments powered by Disqus