American Terror - Featured Interview & The Zach Moonshine Show Sunday May 22 2022, 2:02 PM
American Terror - Featured Interview & The Zach Moonshine Show

'American Terror' joins The Zach Moonshine Show, to talk about the new single "End Of America" and much more! We play new music from the band as well as tracks from The Union Underground, Casket Robbery, Sleuthfoot, The Red Mountain, Limp Bizkit, Metallica, Behemoth, Body Count, Nine Inch Nails, and Goat Blood Fetish!

Track List:
1 - Drivel/South Texas Deathride/Natural High - The Union Underground
2 - The Zach Moonshine Intro
3 - Bone Mother/The Hidden... The Hideous/From Hell (BONUS TRACK) - Casket Robbery
4 - Lord Of This World/State Of Decline - Sleuthfoot
5 - Cosmic Guns - The Red Mountain
6 - American Terror - Interview Featuring Legend/End Of America/She's A Bitch
7 - Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)/Dad Vibes/Break Stuff - Limp Bizkit
8 - For Whom the Bell Tolls/Ain't My Bitch - Metallica
9 - Ov My Herculean Exile - Behemoth
10 - Another Level (Feat. Jamey Jasta)/All Love Is Lost/There Goes the Neighborhood - Body Count
11 - Last - Nine Inch Nails
12 - Cover The Earth in Blood - Goat Blood Fetish

Check out the full episode on Mixcloud!

Check out the interview segment on Spotify!

Check out the interview segment on YouTube!

Check out the interview segment on iTunes!


AMERICAN TERROR releases “End Of America” single & video ahead of their sophomore album

AMERICAN TERROR, the heavy punk/metal band based out of Atlanta, has revealed a new single, “End Of America,” out now. The track, a wildly fierce takedown of the current state of American politics, is available on all major digital platforms, with its accompanying video out now on YouTube. Their sophomore album, “Where We Are”, will be released on July 8th, 2022, with more singles arriving beforehand.

“’End Of America’ represents the state of our country right now,” says vocalist Brad Cox. “No matter what side you’re on or what you believe, everyone’s pissed off and feeling this way. History is being rewritten in so many ways. People are passionate again and willing to fight for what they believe. ‘End Of America’ is the anthem for standing up to bullshit and making a change.”

AMERICAN TERROR’s critically-acclaimed debut record, Influencer, arrived in May 2020 and led to the band quickly tallying up 350,000+ streams. The album, which was released by Megadeth bassist David Ellefson’s EMP Label Group, arrived on the heels of the success of the singles “Judgement” and “She’s A Bitch”. These two tracks quickly built momentum for the band, thanks to features on Spotify’s editorial and algorithmic playlists, in addition to spots on hundreds of user playlists. Prominent rock media outlets took notice and covered the band’s progress, including iHeartRadio, Revolver Magazine, KNAC, Blabbermouth, BraveWords, and Ultimate-Guitar. The band recently made Influencer available in translucent red vinyl LP, CD, and HD download formats, which are available to purchase at their official web store at

Influencer was followed up by a hard-hitting, genre-bending remix of “Judgement” featuring legendary rapper Sticky Fingaz (known for his group Onyx’s hit “Slam” & his feature on Eminem‘s The Marshall Mathers LP; also, a 2020 ASCAP songwriter award-winner for his work with Travis Scott). The one-off single “Legend”, a cover of a lost track from classic hip-hop group House of Pain, followed in February 2021. The band then teamed up with world-renowned rapper Krizz Kaliko (a frequent fixture of Tech N9ne’s records and his Strange Music label over the past two decades) to release a remix of their single “She’s A Bitch”. This release was followed by the aggressive, snotty, and uptempo “Attitude”, the first single from their upcoming sophomore album.

AMERICAN TERROR’s releases are engineered, produced, and mixed by vocalist Brad Cox at his Black Paw Studios in Lawrenceville, GA. Brad recently co-wrote, produced, and mixed the Billboard chart hit “Like ‘Em Wild” for rap/country duo Moonshine Bandits and is partners in the publishing company Black Paw Music with legendary producer Mike Clink (Guns N’ Roses, Megadeth, Metallica). The band began as a studio project featuring members of Skid Row (drummer Rob Hammersmith), Sugar Ray (ex-bassist Murphy Karges), Phunk Junkeez (DJ Soulman), and Grayson Manor (singer Brad Cox and guitarist Pat Valley). However, upon receiving highly-enthusiastic feedback from new fans and press outlets, they decided to continue their path forward with touring and multiple releases in mind, leaving Brad, Pat, Rob and fellow Grayson Manor alumnus GK Via to take over those duties.

“The past couple of years have been so crazy and my heart goes out to everyone affected by them,” Cox says. “Everyone felt this in so many different ways. For my mental health, I decided it was time to focus on writing and recording a new album. ‘End Of America’ was the first song to come out of this. After that, the rest of the upcoming album basically wrote itself.“

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play



Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus