Ground Force - Tree of Life (Compact Edition) - Featured At Arrepio Producoes! Tuesday October 19 2021, 11:53 AM
Ground Force - Tree of Life (Compact Edition) - Featured At Arrepio Producoes!

Ground Force - Tree of Life (Compact Edition) - Featured At Arrepio Producoes ! Check it out here at this link:

Release Date: August 13, 2021

FFO: Kamelot, Symphony x, Firewind

Tree of Life (Compact Edition) is available from 10/10/2021 . This Edition Contains the 7 Tracks Written in English for the Global Audience Specially for the listeners who like Smaller and Tighter music packs!

Jibonbrikkho is Available from 9/10/2021 Specially for the Bengali Audience , This Special Edition contains only the 7 Tracks Written in Bangla.


Ground-Force is a power-metal band from Dhaka, Bangladesh. Primarily planned in 2017, the band was experimenting with its line-up throughout 2018-2019 and finally formed with the current line-up in early 2020.

The Debut Album:
The self-produced, ambitious three-volume debut album 'Tree of Life' has just been digitally released this 13th August, 2021 through global distributorship and under license of cdbaby. 

The ‘Tree of Life’ is a concept-album. Story synopsis:
‘Tree of Life’ tells the story of a divided mankind in the far future engaged in the war. ROBIN and AZRA are the unsung heroes. From a dystopian world, they call out for help to space and beyond. Arrival of an unknown being occurs! They demolish the Gamblers of the earth with the SPEAR OF LIGHT. But everything has a cost. THE WATCHERS break the rules and breed monsters! But what will be the end?

Album detail:
The album has been released as a 3-Volume album: with its Volume 1 in English (for the global audience), Volume 2 in Bangla (for the native Bangla population of 180+ million) and the final one, the Volume 3 is an all-instrumental one, with the backing tracks of the album songs. Each volume has seven (07) tracks. This 3-volume, bilingual album with a full instrumental volume approach, has been the first of its kind, not only in Bangladesh, but hopefully in entire South-Asia, to our best knowledge.

The album launch campaign also included, 14 beautifully crafted, fully animated official music videos, currently being premiered one by one, on our official YouTube channel. 

Check out the entire album on Spotify and add it to your playlists!

The album is streaming on all platforms worldwide available at this link:

To read the concept-story behind the album, the lyrics, about the gears used and more:

 Check out the videos!


Vocals- Ehsan Rahman Zia

Guitars- Sazzad Arefeen

Drums- Syed Ziaur Rahman Turjo

Bass- B.Ahmed Rahi

Guitars- Rifat Rahman

album artwork.jpg

Follow the band at these links:

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play




Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus