Blackened Gothic Doom act SHORES OF NULL premieres brand new excerpt from upcoming album! Tuesday November 3 2020, 12:00 AM
Blackened Gothic Doom act SHORES OF NULL premieres brand new excerpt from upcoming album!

Blackened Gothic Doom act, Shores Of Null, who is set to release their new album "Beyond The Shores (On Death And Dying)" - one single 38-minute-long track! - on November 27th via Spikerot Records, have just unleashed another killer excerpt taken from their upcoming magnum opus! The album features high class guest musicians (Mikko Kotamäki / Swallow The Sun and Thomas A.G. Jensen / Saturnus), and takes the listener on a journey through the process of grieving, which is inspired by the five stages of grief formulated by Swiss-American psychiatrist Elisabeth Kübler-Ross. “Beyond the Shores (Excerpt II)” showcases the pain, horror, and feelings of despair a person goes through while musically bringing a darkened sound, which enhances the feelings of loss.


Says the band:

"Our new work consists of a single 38-minute-long track and can be considered as a sort of digression from our music production. It stems from the need to delve more into the darkest side of our sound, experimenting new solutions yet remaining faithful to our musical identity. With this second excerpt we reveal 5 more minutes, showing a further aspect, this time faster and harder of the previous one, with the precious help of Martina L. McLean on the screaming vocals."


Listen to the brand new excerpt, streaming now on Spotify, RIGHT HERE


"Beyond The Shores (On Death And Dying)" will be coming out November 27th on Spikerot Records and is now available for pre-order at THIS LOCATION
Available on 6-panel digipak CD, digital and Gatefold Vinyl on 5 different variants, each limited to 100 copies:
- DENIAL (Black w/ White Splatter LP)
- ANGER (Aside/Bside White/Black LP)
- BARGAINING (3-Color-Stripes White/Black/White LP, handnumbered) SPIKEROT.COM EXCLUSIVE
- DEPRESSION (White w/ Black Marble LP)
- ACCEPTANCE (Solid White LP)
1. Beyond The Shores (On Death And Dying) [38:24]
Davide Straccione - Vocals
Gabriele Giaccari - Guitars
Raffaele Colace - Guitars
Matteo Capozucca - Bass
Emiliano Cantiano – Drums
For more info visit:

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play




Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus