Vhaldemar - Streaming At Deathrattle Podcast! Tuesday October 20 2020, 7:31 PM
The Beast
PLATINUM
Vhaldemar - Streaming At Deathrattle Podcast!

Vhaldemar - Streaming At Deathrattle Podcast! Check it out below at these links! 

https://www.podomatic.com/podcasts/swoodier
Deathrattle Podcast spreads love and joy across the airwaves. Unfortunately, these bands suck it all back in again.
Wreck-Defy
Repuked
WARLUNG
Somnus Throne
Infiltration
Incinerate
R.I.P.
Abyssal Ascendant
Ambassadors of the Sun
Seum
Behind The Horror
AvantGarde
The Troops of Doom
CRIPPLED BLACK PHOENIX (official)
Midnight Gallows
VhäldemarOficial
SLIFT
You can listen each week on these awesome channels
Sunday - Metalzone Radio @http://www.metalzone.gr/ 4PM EST, 9 pm UK, 10pm CET 11pm EET
And chat about the music here
https://metalzone.ishoutbox.com/
Monday - Hand Of Doom https://www.handofdoomradio.com/how-t... 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 9pm CET, 8pm , 10pm EET
Tuesday Downtuned Magazine & Radio @8pm EET/EEST, 7pm CET, 6pm UK, 1pm EST/EDT, and.....
Thursday - 2am EET/EEST, 1am CET, that is, Wednesday 00:00 UK, 7pm EST/EDT.
And now also Ripper Radio @http://www.ripperradio.com
TUESDAY/THURSDAY 3pm EST and 8pm UK.

Death To The Wizard !” is the new video clip of the Spanish Heavy Metal band VHÄLDEMAR , their 6th album " Straight to Hell ", which will be released on October 6th, 2020 on CD, 12"LP and Cassette formats through Fighter Records , MDD Records in G/A/S and Red Rivet Records in Japan. 

You can watch the video here:

Production of "Straight to Hell" took place at the Chromaticity Studios of the band's guitarist and producer Pedro J. Monge and cover design has been made by Darkgrove (Manowar, Battle Beast, Testament ...) 

BIOGRAPHY
Vhäldemar was born in the late 90s in Bizkaia, when guitarist Pedro J. Monge decided to create a Heavy Metal band together with singer and guitarist Carlos Escudero.
In June 2001 they recorded a demo that served to sign with Arise Records, with whom they released their debut album, "Fight to the End", in March 2002. This album was released throughout Europe, Japan, Russia, North and South America. .

At the end of 2003 VHÄLDEMAR publishes his second album, "I Made my Own Hell", again with Arise Records
In 2007 they performed at the Bilbao BBK Live Festival and released their third album “Metal of the World”. In August 2012 they performed at the Leyendas del Rock Festival and at the Ripollet Rock Festival.

"Shadows of Combat" their fourth album is released in 2013
In 2017 they signed a contract with Fighter Records for several albums, the first release was the reissue of their first two albums "Fight to the End" ('02) and "I Made my Own Hell" ('03) on a double CD, with 5 bonus tracks and totally remastered sound that was released on April 21, 2017.

On May 4, they released the digipack EP entitled “Old King's Visions” with 5 songs that serve as a preview of their new album "Against All Kings" which is released in November 2017 through Fighter Records worldwide and RRR. in Japan.

In 2018 Fighter Records reissues the album "Shadows Of Combat"
In 2019 Fighter Records reissues the album "Metal Of The World"
The presentation tour of the album "Against All Kings" has taken them during 2018 - 2019 to perform 42 concerts in Spain, Japan, Russia, Holland and France.

Vhäldemar have been present at national festivals such as Resurrection Fest, Leyendas Del Rock, Z Live, Atalaya Rock Fest, Metal Norte, Galia Metal Fest, Dimetal ...

VHÄLDEMAR are:
Carlos Escudero - Voice

Pedro J. Monge - Guitar

Raúl Serrano - Bass

Jandro - Drums

Jonkol Tera - Keyboards

Links:

https://www.vhaldemar.net/
https://www.facebook.com/VhaldemarOficial


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus

Sitemap