San Jose, California, USA   www.TheFleshHammers.com   joined January 20, 2017
Guitarist, vocalist for the hard rock/punk metal band The Flesh Hammers.
Metal Fury Show - Black Metal Spring (rescheduled from... www.metaldevastationradio.com Monday April 13 2020, 11:00 PM

My computer finally fixed! On this show, I will play more upcoming new black metal releases, talk about rescheduled festivals, and play other interesting songs! Music by Naglfar, Blasphamagoatachrist, Vltimas, Morketida, Blaze of Sorrow, Nattefrost & more! 8pm PST/10pm CST/11pm EST U.S. times, 4am - 6am Europe.  To join us, simply sign in to the site www.metaldevastationradio.com and... More

Attendees : 2

Dislike 0
Hi all! I also have a Metal Fury Show page on here if you would like to follow me there too:)
Dislike 0
Tomorrow night on MDR - Metal Fury Show Black Metal Warriors! 8pm PST/11pm EST every Monday night!
Dislike 0
P Campbell
@paulacampbell Shared thebeast's blog
2 years ago
Paula Campbell from Metal Fury and The Flesh Hammers Picks Her Top Black Metal Albums for 2019
Metal Fury Top Black Metal Albums for 2019 1) 1349 - The Infernal Pathway 2) Kampfar - Ofidians Manifest 3) Domgård - Rót 4) Darkthrone - Old Star 5)...
Dislike 0
The Flesh Hammers Cinco CD Release Show in Reno, Nevada Reno, Nevada Friday March 8 2019, 10:00 PM

Cinco CD release show in Reno, Nevada!

Attendees : 0

Dislike 0

Sitemap