Spitefuel Wednesday March 15 2017, 11:19 AM

German heavy rockers SpiteFuel have published a new video for the track "Purified".

Taken off the band's upcoming album "Second To None", which will be released on April 7th via MDD Records, the footage from "Purified" video is from the recording sessions in the Troisdorf-based Gernhart Studio (Tankard, Destruction, SuidAkra), where the band recorded their new full-length with producer Martin Buchwalter. Cover artwork is from Travis Smith (Nevermore, Iced Earth, Opeth).

// Tracklist //

01. On Burning Wings

02. Purified 

03. By My Hand 

04. Whorehouse Symphony

05. Regrets 

06. Sleeping With Wolves 

07. Adamah's Tribes

08. Triad Of Faith 

09. Fly 

10. Devil's Darling 

11. It Remains Empty Forever

comments powered by Disqus