Thunderhead
Thunderhead
Thunderhead
@thunderhead
Cauldron of Metal Hell Saturday April 4 2020, 1:35 PM

Tune in this afternoon for your quarantined dose of metal on The Cauldron of Metal. I will be featuring new stuff from Kreator, Testament, Cruel Bomb,Annihilator, Nocion and its SLAYTANIC SATURDAY! \m/ TUNE in @ 1 p.m PDT and 4 p.m. EDT \m/ Crank it up and tune in here: Overseas Listeners : https://tunein.com/radio/metal-devastation-radio-s208986/ LIVE 365http://player.live365.com/a22449?l... More

Attendees : 1

Dislike 0
Thunderhead
@thunderhead Liked @dj-mayhem22's events
21 hours ago
Dislike 0
Metal Fury Show - Black Metal Spring! www.metaldevastationradio.com Monday April 6 2020, 11:00 PM

On this show, I will play more upcoming new black metal releases, talk about rescheduled festivals, and play other interesting songs! Music by Naglfar, Blasphamagoatachrist, Vltimas, Morketida, Blaze of Sorrow, Nattefrost & more! 8pm PST/10pm CST/11pm EST U.S. times, 4am - 6am Europe. HOME PAGEwww.metaldevastationradio.comMOBILE CHAThttp://metaldevastationradio.com/chat/mobileMOBILE... More

Attendees : 2

Dislike 0
DJ Thunderhead
thunderhead is now following captainchaos5
2 weeks ago
CaptainChaos5
Dislike 0
Dislike 0

Sitemap