Age of Reborn released self-titled EP Saturday October 6 2018, 2:03 AM
Age of Reborn released self-titled EP

Colombian Speed/Thrash Metal band Age of Reborn released their debut self-titled EP.

Age of Reborn was formed in 2015 in Bogota, Colombia by JD Reborn (Guitarist, Composer & ex-member of “BARBARIAN”), Johan Zummon (Composer, Vocalist, Guitarist and member of “CHAINSAW KILLER”) and Rafa Zummon (Drummer, Composer and member of “CHAINSAW KILLER” & “ROTTING BLOOD”). In 2016 David Bustos (bass player, composer & ex-member of “OF WHAT”) joined the band and the lineup was completed.

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus